Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

Parent Council

The Parent Council meets approximately 6 times per school session. All parents are welcome to attend.

Current Parent Council members are:

  • Fiona Wilson (Chair)
  • Anne Marie Wardlaw (Vice Chair)
  • Bill Martin (Treasurer)
  • Gail Cunningham
  • Craig Devoy
  • Andrew Fong
  • Angela Hannah
  • Karen Haspolat
  • Guy Hunter
  • Eleanor Laird
  • Rhoda Lawton
  • Pat Mavor
  • Sandy Pryde
  • David Roe
  • Jill Sinclair
  • Angela Smith
  • Louise Spencer


Also In This Section

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon